Ethiopian Airlines Ground Service

For a Ground Handling Service Please Contact

For your queries and more Information about our service, please contact Higher Officials, Department Managers, on duty Supervisors and Agents contact addresses

Tadele Barega

Managing Director Ground Services

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

Phone:  +251911203436   Ext:  (11)517-8348

FAX :

E-MAIL: TadeleB@ethiopianairlines.com

Fikade Zemedagegnehu

Dir passenger service above wing

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

Phone:  +251911203446   Ext:  (11) 517-8848

E-MAIL: Fikadez@ethiopianairlines.com

Fax:


Girma Kebede

Dir Ramp service below the wing 

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

Phone: +251911203444  

Ext: (11) 517-8565  

FAX :

E-MAIL:  GirmaK@ethiopianairlines.com

 

Hannan Kedir Mohammed

Mgr HR & FINANCE

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

Phone:  +251937919429   Ext:  (11) 517-4421

FAX :

E-MAIL: HannanK@ethiopianairlines.com

 Dereje Derero

Mgr ADD HUB QMS & SMS

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

Phone:  +251911522711  Ext:  (11) 517-4399

FAX :

E-MAIL: DEREJED@ethiopianairlines.com


EMEBET DARSEMA TADESSE

MGR. TRANSFER & ARRIVAL DAY

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

E-MAIL: EmebetD@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone: +251911522708  Ext: (11) 517-8526

Fax:

 

Alemtsehay Mekonnen

MGR. TRANSFER & ARRIVAL NIGHT

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

E-MAIL: AlemtsehayM@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone: +251948122888  Ext:  (11) 517-8526

 

Binalfew Getachew

MGR. DEPARTURE SERVICES DAY

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

E-MAIL: BinalfewG@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone: +251911203432 Ext:  (11) 517-8320

 

Daniel Tsige

MGR. DEPARTURE SERVICES NIGHT

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

E-MAIL: DanielT@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone: +251911505549 Ext:  (11) 517-8320

 

ASFAW ENGIDAWORK MENGISTU

MGR. Domestic Passenger Service

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

E-MAIL: AsfawE@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone: +251911449444 Ext:  (11) 517-8973

 

YONAS GEBRE HABTE

MGR. ETHIOPIAN HOSPITALITY SERVICES NIGHT

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

E-MAIL: YonasG@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone: +251911203423 Ext:  (11) 517-8211

 

DAWIT GIRMA IDO

MGR. ETHIOPIAN HOSPITALITY SERVICES DAY

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

E-MAIL: DawitG@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone: +251948122982  Ext: (11) 517-8211

RAMP

 Negus Meressa

Mgr RAMP SERVICE NIGHT

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

E-MAIL: NEGUSM@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone:  +251911844092  Ext: 115178399

KEREBIH KASSA

MGR RAMP SERVICE DAY

E-MAIL: KerebihK@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone: +251911203441 Ext: 115178399

Fax:

ULD

ARARSA NURE GOSE

Mgr GSE/ ULD

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

EMAIL: ArarsaN@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone: +251911203445  Ext: (11) 517-4415

Baggage service

ALEBACHEW AKALU MENGESHA

Mgr Baggage service Night

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

EMAIL: AlebachewA@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone: +251948123374 Ext: (11) 517-8806

 

AREGASH DEMISSIE DEMEKE

Mgr Baggage service

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

EMAIL: Aregashd@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone: +251948123201 Ext: (11) 517-4959

HABTAMU ALEMAYEHU TEDELA

Mgr Appearance control 

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

E-MAIL: HabtamuAl@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone: +251960367612 Ext: 115174716

Fax:

Solomon Worku

Manager Customer Airlines Handling Services & Business Development

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:     (251-11)-5174502 FAX (251-11) 6611474 
E-MAIL:         CustomerAirlinesHandling@ethiopianairlines.com