Ethiopian Airlines Ground Service

For a Ground Handling Service Please Contact

For your queries and more information about our service, please contact Higher Officials, Department Managers, on duty supervisor's contact addresses.

Girma Kebede

Managing Director Ethiopian Ground Services

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA  

Ext:  (11)517-8348

FAX :

E-MAIL: GirmaK@ethiopianairlines.com

Dereje Kuma

Dir. ADD HUB Above Wing Operations

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

Phone:  +251911203446   Ext:  (11) 517-8848

E-MAIL: DerejeKm@ethiopianairlines.com

Fax:


Wubneh Mamo (Mr.)

Dir. ADD HUB Below Wing Operations

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

Phone: 251948119387 

Ext: (11) 517-8565  

FAX :

E-MAIL: WubnehM@ethiopianairlines.com

 

Zeresenay Belay (Mr.)

Manager Customer Airlines Handling Services & Business Development

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:     (251-11)-5174502 FAX (251-11) 6611474  
E-MAIL:       ZeresenayB@ethiopianairlines.com and   CustomerAirlinesHandling@ethiopianairlines.com

Medina Alemu (Mrs.)

Mgr Ground Service HR and Finance

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

Phone: +2511 5 174421

FAX :

EMAIL: MedinaA@ethiopianairlines.com

Tekeba Bekele

Mgr. ADD HUB QMS & SMS

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

Phone: +2519000192361 Ext: (11) 517-4399

FAX :

EMAIL: TekebaB@ethiopianairlines.com

Above Wing

 Daniel Tsige

MGR. DEPARTURE SERVICES DAY

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

Phone: +251911505549 Ext:  (11) 517-8320

FAX :

E-MAIL: DanielT@ethiopianairlines.com


Dawit Girma Ido  (Mr.)

MGR. DEPARTURE SERVICES NIGHT

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

Phone: +251948122982 Ext: (11) 517-8320

FAX :

E-MAIL: DawitG@ethiopianairlines.com

 

Mekuanint Gessesse (Mr.)

 

Mgr. Domestic departure  

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

EMAIL:  MekuanintG@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone: : +251 944 22 1982 Ext: (11) 517-7639


Fekadu Kebede

Mgr. VIP & Hospitality Services Night

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

EMAIL:  FekaduK@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone: : +251965690116 Ext: (11) 517-8211

Dagmawi Dechasa (Mr.)

Mgr. Hospitality Services Day

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

EMAIL:  DagmawiD@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone: +251 923619031 Ext: (11) 517-8211

Yonas Gebre

Mgr. Arrival & transfer Night

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

EMAIL:  Yonasg@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone:  +251911203423 Ext: (11) 517-8763

Lemi Beyene

Mgr. Arrival & Transfer Day

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

EMAIL:  LemiB@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone:  +251911880296 Ext: (11) 517-8763


RAMP

 Minasae Aklilu(Mr.)

Mgr Ramp Service Day

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA Email- MinasaeAklilu@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone: +251911223436 Ext: (11) 517-8382

 

Sebhat Eshetu

MGR RAMP SERVICE Night

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

E-MAIL: SebhatE@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone:  +251911203441 +251911434741  Ext: 115178399

Fax:

ULD

Getachew Birru (Mr.)

Mgr GSE/ ULD

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIAEMAIL: GetachewBr@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone: +251911400867 Ext: (11) 517-8399

Baggage service

Talila Abdissa (Mr.)

 

Mgr Baggage service Day

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

EMAIL:  TALILAAA@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone: +251911203445 Ext: (11) 517-8806

 

AREGASH DEMISSIE DEMEKE

Mgr Baggage service Night

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

EMAIL: Aregashd@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone: +251948123201 Ext: (11) 517-8806/4959


Kifle Tamene (Mr.)

Mgr Appearance control 

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA

E-MAIL: KifleT@ethiopianairlines.com

Phone: +251960367612 Ext: 115174716

Fax: