Ethiopian-Airlines catering

Dir. ET In-flight Catering

 Belayneh  Asfaw  

 

Office Tel: +251 115 17 8227

Cell Phone: +251911255446

Email: Belayneha@ethiopianairlines.com

Catering Operations Manager

Tewodros Assefa (Mr.)


Office Tel: +251 115 17 8512

Cell Phone : +251911 25 58 88

Email: TewodrosAsf@ethiopianairlines.com

 

Fikru Degu (Mr.)

 

Office Tel: +251115174528

Cell Phone : +251 902 48 6357

Email: FikruDg@ethiopianairlines.com

 

Sales-Route Catering Manager

Romanwork Desta (Mrs.)

 

Office Tel: + +251115174897

Cell Phone : +251911 01 24  00

Email: RomanworkD@ethiopianairlines.com

 

Production manager

Tadesse Alemu  (Mr.)

Office Tel :+251115174310

Cell phone: +251912 14 45 77

Email : TadesseAl@ethiopianairlines.com

 

 

 

For your queries and more Information about our service, please contact Higher Officials, Department Managers, on duty Supervisors and Agents contact addresses

A/o Solomon Yadeta

Managing Director Ground Services

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:     (251-11)-5178348 FAX (251-11) 6611474
E-MAIL:        SolomonY@Ethiopianairlines.com

Girma Kebede

Director ADD HUB Operation  

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:       (251-11) 5178565 
E-MAIL:          girmak@Ethiopianairlines.com

 

Fikade Zemedagegnehu 

Manager Passenger Service –Day

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:  (251-11) 5178320
E-MAIL:     Fikadez@ethiopianairlines.com

Dereje Derero

Manager Passenger Service –Night

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:  (251-11) 5178320
E-MAIL:     DEREJED@ethiopianairlines.com

Wondwossen Marou

Manager Arrival & Transit   

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:       (251-11) 5178320
E-MAIL:          WondwossenM@ethiopianairlines.com

Solomon Worku

Manager Customer Airlines Handling Services & Business Development

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:     (251-11)-5174502 FAX (251-11) 6611474 
E-MAIL:         CustomerAirlinesHandling@ethiopianairlines.com

Addisu Yohannes

Manager Central Baggage Tracing

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:     (251-11) 5178806
E-MAIL:         ADDISSUY@ethiopianairlines.com

Daniel Melaku

Manager Ramp Services - Night 

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:      (251-11) 5178399
E-MAIL:         DanielMel@Ethiopianairlines.com

Yitbarek Gochel

Manager ADD HUB Quality Management System & Safety Management System  

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:        (251-11) 5174399
E-MAIL:           YitbarekY@Ethiopianairlines.com

Yonas Nigussie

Team Leader GSE/ULD Management
ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:      (251-11) 5178382
E-MAIL:         YonasN@ethiopianairlines.com

Fissehaye Kidane

Manager HR and Finance – Ground Services
ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:      (251-11) 5178382
E-MAIL:    FissehayeK@ethiopianairlines.com